Little Acorns Session Times (Term Time only)

Monday – Ready 4 School session *              10 – 2pm

Tuesday –mixed age range session               9.15 – 11.45

Lunch club available

12.30 – 3pm

Wedneday -mixed age range session            9.15 – 11.45

Lunch club available

12.30 – 3pm

Thursday -mixed age range session              9.15 – 11.45

[N.B There is a staff meeting on Thursday afternoons so there is no session]

Friday–  Ready 4 School session         *                      10 – 2pm

*This is for children due to start school the following academic year and includes: small group activities; P.E; phonic or number work and lunch.

Term dates:

Spring Term 2018: 11 weeks

Mon 8th Jan – Fri 9th Feb [5 weeks]

Mon 19th Feb – Wed 28th March [6 weeks]

Thursday 29th March – Easter Event

Note: Good Friday is 30th March

 

Summer Term 2018: 13 weeks

Mon 16th April – Fri 25th May [6 weeks] Note: Bank holiday on Mon 7st May

Tues 5th June – Thurs 19th July [7 weeks]

Leavers Picnic – Friday 20th July

Total: 38 weeks

To Return to the Little Acorns Home Page click here