Friday 29th January – Mike Beecham – You Are Loved

Thursday 28th January – Andrew Baddeley – Do it again Lord

Wednesday 27th January – Clive Jackson – Psalm 8:3-4

Tuesday 26th January – Alistair Angus – Ephesians 5:2

Monday 25th January – Andrew Baddeley – Those who sow in tears will reap with songs of joy

Friday 22nd January – George Powell – John 14:6

Thursday 21st January – Carolyn Powell – Living Sculptures

Wednesday 20th January – Helen Beecham – He is calling the prodigals

Tuesday 19th January – George Powell – 2 Chronicles 7:16

Monday 18th January – Andrew Baddeley – Revival is in the air

Friday 15th January – Richard Atkinson – The Invitation

Thursday 14th January – Helen Baddeley – Thankfulness: the antidote to disappointment

Wednesday 13th January – Andrew Baddeley – The Prayer Awakening

Tuesday 12th January – Paul Skelton – Come as you are but become like Jesus

Monday 11th January – George Powell – Our Father in heaven, hallowed be Your Name

Friday 8th January – Caroline Watkins – ‘Led by the Spirit’

Thursday 7th January – Alistair Angus – 2 Chronicles 7:14

Wednesday 6th January – George Powell – Trust in the Lord with all your heart

Tuesday 5th January – Carolyn Powell – Rejoice in the Lord always

Monday 4th January 2021 – Andrew Baddeley – Power made perfect through weakness