Below are links for the Lockdown Season Devotionals as PDFs. Click on the names to open the PDF.

Monday 6th July – Andrew Baddeley

Friday 3rd July – George Powell

Thursday 2nd July – Caroline Watkins

Wednesday 1st July – Simon Baddeley

Tuesday 30th June – Simon Venn – Deep Cleaning

Monday 29th June – Andrew Baddeley

Friday 26th June – Mike Beecham

Thursday 25th June – Simon Baddeley

Wednesday 24th June – George Powell

Tuesday 23rd June – Andrew Baddeley – Standing on our Authority

Monday 22nd June – George Powell

Friday 19th June – Janice Rodgers

Thursday 18th June – Andrew Baddeley – There is a river

Wednesday 17th June – George Powell

Tuesday 16th June – Steve Scott

Monday 15th June – Simon Baddeley

Friday 12th June – Andrew Baddeley

Thursday 11th June – Caroline Watkins

Wednesday 10th June – Andrew Baddeley

Tuesday 9th June – George Powell

Monday 8th June – Simon Baddeley

Friday 5th June – Mike Beecham

Thursday 4th June – Simon Baddeley

Wednesday 3rd June – George Powell

Tuesday 2nd June – Clive Ozzard

Monday 1st June – Andrew Baddeley

Friday 29th May – George Powell

Thursday 28th May – Richard Atkinson

Wednesday 27th May – Andrew Baddeley

Tuesday 26th May – Simon Venn

Monday 25th May – Simon Baddeley

Friday 22nd May – Steve Scott

Thursday 21st May – Andrew Baddeley

Wednesday 20th May – George Powell

Tuesday 19th May – Janice Rodgers

Monday 18th May – Simon Baddeley

Friday 15th May – George Powell

Thursday 14th May – Caroline Watkins

Wednesday 13th May – Simon Baddeley

Tuesday 12th May – Richard Atkinson

Monday 11th May – Andrew Baddeley

Thursday 7th May – Clive Ozzard

Wednesday 6th May – Andrew Baddeley

Tuesday 5th May – Simon Baddeley

Monday 4th May – George Powell